Estwing Award

Each year the Estwing Corporation donates a Rock Hammer and the Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences donates money to honor a Graduate Student who is completing a program in Geological Sciences. Recognition is based on GPA, research, and Departmental Citizenship

Award Winners

2016 Anna Jessee
2015 Allison Bormet
2014 Rebecca Caldwell
2013 Anna Nowicki
2012 Robert Waddle
2011 Adam Johnson
2010 Hsiu-Wen Wang
2009 Michelle Lawing
2007 Dariusz Strapoc